Jeremy Sands

Res publica non dominetur

Giant Southeast Linuxfest Wrap-Up (Pics, Blogs, Oh-my!)

Tons and tons of pictures and blog entires about the 2010 Southeast Linuxfest after the jump!

Am I missing something? Leave a comment and I'll add it. Thanks!

Pictures: Jane Ullah http://www.flickr.com/photos/jeaniegal05/sets/72157624151463177/

Pictures: Eugene Mah http://imabug.net/gallery/v/CSCLUG/SELF2010/

Pictures: KJ4OHH http://picasaweb.google.com/kj4ohh/SELF2010#

Pictures: Kudzu13 http://www.flickr.com/photos/kudzu13/sets/72157624158464195/

Pictures: Zonker http://www.flickr.com/photos/jzb/tags/southeastlinuxfest2010/

Pictures: Jeremy Sands http://jeremysands.com/?p=164

Pictures: Robyn Bergeron http://www.flickr.com/photos/7849458@N03/sets/72157624278950672/

Pictures: ZaReason http://picasaweb.google.com/ZAreasonDOTcom/SELinuxfest#

Pictures: Mackenzie Morgan http://www.flickr.com/photos/maco_nix/sets/72157624172125341/

Southeast Linuxfest 2010: Building Strong and Lasting Connections http://www.geardiary.com/2010/06/17/southeast-linuxfest-2010-building-strong-and-lasting-connections/

And I Hope Neil Young Will Remember, A Southern Man Don’t Need To Install Windows Anyhow http://michaeldehaan.net/2010/06/15/self-2010/

Another Southeast Linuxfest over http://blog.imabug.net/archives/2010/06/another-southeast-linuxfest-ov.php

Southeast Linuxfest 2010 http://platechnotes.patrickarchibald.com/2010/06/southeast-linuxfest-2010.html

Linuxfest cranks up at Marriott today http://www.goupstate.com/article/20100611/ARTICLES/100619948/1083/ARTICLES?Title=LinuxFest-cranks-up-at-Marriott-today

2010 SELF http://www.adventuresinoss.com/

Southeast Linuxfest: Growth is a good thing http://ianweller.org/2010/06/15/southeast-linuxfest-growth-is-a-good-thing/

Southeast Linuxfest http://www.redshirtlinux.com/?p=31

Day One: Southeast Linuxfest http://blog.xen.org/index.php/2010/06/12/day-one-southeast-linuxfest/

Day 2: Southeast Linuxfest http://blog.xen.org/index.php/2010/06/14/day-2-southeast-linuxfest/

SELF 2010 trip report http://marilyn.frields.org:8080/~paul/wordpress/?p=3232

Southeast Linuxfest 2010 http://spevack.livejournal.com/106338.html

KDE at Southeast Linuxfest http://neomantra.org/?p=296

Is Linux Secure? http://ubuntulinuxtipstricks.blogspot.com/2010/06/is-linux-secure-at-southeast-linuxfest.html

Postmodern Databases http://www.xaprb.com/blog/2010/06/12/postmodern-databases/

Southeast Linuxfest Review http://www.wikidsystems.com:8080/import/com/WiKIDBlog/southeast-linux-fest-review

Southeast Linuxfest Presentation on MySQL Replication http://www.brandonchecketts.com/archives/southeast-linux-fest-presentation-on-mysql-replication

Prepping for Southeast Linuxfest 2010 http://janetalkstech.com/prepping-for-southeast-linuxfest-2010

SELF - Saturday roundup http://www.new2linux.com/2010/06/13/self-saturday-roundup/

SELF - Sunday morning http://www.new2linux.com/2010/06/13/self-sunday-morning/

SELF - Post Mortum http://www.new2linux.com/2010/06/13/self-post-mortem/

Yes, we even made it into wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spartanburg

Comment

*